January 19th: We lost our Founder and Father.  He will be forever missed.  And to the best of our ability, we will live the way he showed us how to live and how to die.
Download Our App
HAVE YOU TRIED
OUR SICILIAN SQUARE?

The Sicilian Pasta & Meatball Pizza

MOZZARELLA & PROVOLONE CHEESE, MEATBALLS, RIGATONI, TOPPED WITH MARINARA SAUCE & ROMANO

SINGLE
$14.49
DOUBLE
$21.99
Not valid with any other offer. Valid for pick-up & delivery only. Must present promo code. Premium toppings are an extra charge. Limited Time Offer

LARGE 15" ROUND 1-TOPPING PIZZA

PROMO CODE 070
$16.99
Not valid with any other offer. Valid for pick-up & delivery only. Must present promo code. Premium toppings are an extra charge. Limited Time Offer

PIZZA & CHICKEN COMBO

PROMO CODE 073
$25.99
8 Pieces of Broasted Chicken & 
1 Medium 8-Slice Pizza with 1-Topping
Not valid with any other offer. Valid for pick-up & delivery only. Must present promo code. Premium toppings are an extra charge. Limited Time Offer

NOW HIRING

  • Management Team
  • Kitchen Team
  • Delivery Drivers
APPLY NOW
*Our Delivery charge is not a driver tip. Please reward your driver accordingly. Delivery fees may vary by location as does our delivery range. Please check with the location for more details. Minimum purchase for delivery is $15.00. Restrictions may apply.

Holiday Hours

New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
11:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Valentine’s Day
11:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
President’s Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
St. Patrick’s Day
Thursday, March 17, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Easter
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Closed
Mother’s Day
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Father’s Day
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Halloween
Monday, October 31, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Closed
Christmas Eve
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Closed
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
11:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1, 2023
11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.