Contact Us

EXECUTIVE MANAGERS

Jason Cooper
Executive General Manager
Over 20 years of service

George Foytik
Executive General Manager
Over 24 years of service
george@antoniospizza.net

Ray Scandura
District Manager
Over 33 years of service
ray@antoniospizza.net

Tyler LoSchiavo
Executive General Manager
Over 8 years of service
tyler@antoniospizza.net

Craig Jenkins
Executive General Manager
craigjenkins@antoniospizza.net
Over 5 years of service

Chris Miller
Executive Distribution Manager
chrismiller@antoniospizza.net
Over 10 years of service

Colin Meloy    
Executive General Manager
cmeloy@antoniospizza.net

CORPORATE TEAM

Fred LoSchiavo
Owner
Over 40 years of service

Anthony LoSchiavo
Owner Operator
Over 20 years of service

Vincent LoSchiavo
Owner Operator
Over 20 years of service

Charlotte Jenkins
Office Manager
charlotte@antoniospizza.net

Amanda Casamatta
Director of Human Resources
amanda@antoniospizza.net

Elena Bell
Executive Administrative Assistant
elena@antoniospizza.net

Celeste Pretzer
Office Manager
celeste@antoniospizza.net

Customer Relations
customerservice@antoniospizza.net

Human Resources
humanresources@antoniospizza.net

Corporate Office
440-345-5138

DONATIONS

Antonio's Pizza is committed to supporting local charitable organizations within the communities we serve. Due to the high volume of requests, it would be impossible to accommodate all donation requests, although we do try to support a variety of charities/raffles/fundraisers through incentives. In recognizing the importance of community involvement and to ensure that the contributions available are used for the intended purposes, certain standards have been established for the granting of donations.

RULES AND REGULATIONS:

Request a donation:
Please send all requests to donations@antoniospizza.net. Only requests submitted through this email will be considered. We wish you and your organization much success with your event. Thank you for choosing Antonio's Pizza.